« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

Username: Password:
Counseling Department
Ms. Christina Johnson, ES & MS Counselor, Ext. 720
BA & M.Ed., University of North Carolina, Greensboro
cjohnson@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Cynthia Slater, EC Counselor, Ext. 725
BA, Emory University
MS, Barry University
cslater@stmartinschool.org

English Department

Mrs. Katie Byrd, MS English, Ext. 304
BA, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
kbyrd@stmartinschool.org

Ms. Sallie Smith, MS English, Ext. 328
BA, University of Georgia
M. Ed., Georgia State University
ssmith@stmartinschool.org

Fine Arts Department
Mrs. Suzanne Ford, EC & ES Visual Art, Ext. 361
BA, Florida State University
sford@stmartinschool.org

Ms. Nena Allen, ES & MS Visual Art, Ext. 309
BVA, MFA, Georgia State University
nallen@stmartinschool.org

Ms. Margaret Maurice, ES & MS Music, Ext. 369
BS, Atlanta Christian College
MM, Georgia State University
mmaurice@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Mimi Deupree, EC Music & Movement and ES Music, Ext. 721
BS, Georgia State University
mdeupree@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Heidi Cline McKerley, Director of Speech & Drama, Ext. 312
BFA, University of Southern Mississippi
MFA, Florida State University
hclinemckerley@stmartinschool.org

Mr. Spencer Stephens, Drama Assistant, Ext. 362
BBA, North Carolina Central University
sstephens@stmartinschool.org

Mr. Allen Barbee, Instrumental Music/Band, Ext. 358
AFA, Brevard College
BM, Furman University
MM, DePaul University School of Music
abarbee@stmartinschool.org

Foreign Language Department

Mme Shirley Carroll, Department Coordinator & MS French, Ext. 313
BA, Emory University
MA, Middlebury College
scarroll@stmartinschool.org

Mme Nathalie Brown, ES French, Ext. 360
BA, Universite de Paris VI
MA, Universite de Paris III, La Sorbonne
nbrown@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Rosa Carames, ES Spanish, Ext. 340
BA, Universidad Josefina Pascual, Cadiz, Spain
rcarames@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Kendra Sue Finch, MS Spanish, Ext. 335
BA, Augusta State University
kfinch@stmartinschool.org

Library/Media Center

Librarian and Media Coordinator
Mrs. Molly Pierce, Ext. 722
BA, University of Colorado
MLM, Georgia State University
mpierce@stmartinschool.org

Mathematics Department
Mrs. Laura Lewis, MS Math, Ext. 301
BA, Villanova University
llewis@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Kay Weber, MS Math, Ext. 353
BA, Emory University
M.Ed., Georgia State University
kweber@stmartinschool.org

Physical Education Department

Miss Patti Pitoscia, Department Coordinator, Ext. 717
BS, Kent State University
M.Ed., West Georgia College
ppitoscia@stmartinschool.org

Ms. Corinne Luisi, MS P.E., Ext. 760
BS, Slippery Rock University
cluisi@stmartinschool.org

Ms. Elle
n Kufel, ES P.E., Ext. 325
BS, University of Oklahoma
ekufel@stmartinschool.org

Religion Department

The Rev. Edith Woodling, Chaplain, Ext. 723
BA, Emory University
MA, University of Pittsburgh
ewoodling@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Jan Swoope, 6th grade, Ext. 708
BS, West Virginia University
jswoope@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Catherine Breed, EC & ES, Ext. 338
BA, University of Virginia
MA, Princeton Theological Seminary
cbreed@stmartinschool.org

Ms. Monnie Hammett, ES, Ext. 318
BA, Emory University
RN, Piedmont Hospital School of Nursing
mhammett@stmartinschool.org

Science Department
Mrs. Susan Potenza, Department Coordinator & MS Science, Ext. 329
BS, Purdue University
M.Ed, Lesley University
spotenza@stmartinschool.org

Mr. Alan Shafir, MS Science, Ext. 370
BA, Wesleyan University
ashafir@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Beckwith, EC Science, Ext. 306
BS, Georgia Southern University
ebeckwith@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Jennifer Lennon, EC Science Assistant, Ext. 321
BA, University of Georgia
jlennon@stmartinschool.org

Social Studies Department

Ms. Jennie Paulsen, MS Social Studies, Ext. 348
BA, Miami University of Ohio
M.Ed., Georgia State University
jpaulsen@stmartinschool.org

Ms. Marie Lechner (Substitute for Ms. Paulsen), Ext. 323
MA, Mercer University
mlechner@stmartinschool.org

Mr. Neil Conrad, MS Social Studies, Ext. 317
BA, University of Georgia
M.Ed, Central Michigan University
nconrad@stmartinschool.org

Technology Department

Mrs. Kathy Koporec, EC Reading & Technology, Ext. 373
BA, Northern Kentucky University
M.Ed., University of Georgia
kkoporec@stmartinschool.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management