« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username: Password:
5th grade
Mrs. Charlotte O'Keefe, Ext. 345
BA, Birmingham Southern College
M.Ed., University of Georgia
cokeefe@stmartinschool.org

Ms. Kathleen Pease, Ext. 335
BS, Auburn University
kpease@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Sharry Shepard, Math Department Coordinator, Ext. 336
BS, University of Georgia
MA, Georgia State University
sshepard@stmartinschool.org

4th grade

Mrs. Sally McKenna, Ext. 351
AB, Wesleyan College
M.Ed., Georgia State University
smckenna@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Patricia England, Social Studies Department Coordinator, Ext. 319
BA, Virginia Commonwealth University
pengland@stmartinschool.org

Ms. Paige Grantham, Ext. 365
BA, Piedmont College
pgrantham@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Ms. Christine Stafford, Ext. 324
BS, Loyola University
MFA, University of New Orleans
cstafford@stmartinschool.org

3rd grade

Mr. Cristian Eden, Ext. 330
BA, State University of New York at Albany
ceden@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Kristen Craig, Ext. 322
BS, University of Alabama
kcraig@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Julie Ann Stovall, Ext. 342
BS, College of Charleston
jstovall@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Mr. Gerardo Bartholomai, Ext. 311
Georgia Tech/Kennesaw College
gbartholomai@stmartinschool.org

2nd grade

Ms. Tara Davenport, Ext. 308
BS, University of Arizona
M.Ed., National University, San Diego
tdavenport@stmartinschool.org

Ms. Rhasheda Williams, Ext. 315
BA, Grinnell College
MS Ed., Bank Street College of Education, NY
rwilliams@stmartinschool.org

Ms. Betsy Boone, Ext. 307
BS, University of Georgia
M.Ed., Mercer University
bboone@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Mrs. Mary Jane Brent, Ext. 341
BA, Auburn University
mbrent@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Mrs. Susanne Teegarden, Ext. 355 
BA, University of Georgia
steegarden@stmartinschool.org

1st grade

Mrs. Carol Roberts, Ext. 350
BS, M.Ed., University of Georgia
croberts@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Libby Tyler, Ext. 343
BS, Auburn University
MAT, Mercer University
ltyler@stmartinschool.org

Ms. Cynthia Burnett, English Department Coordinator, Ext. 320
BS, Kennesaw State University
M.Ed., Indiana Wesleyan University
cburnett@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Ms. Ashley Lee, Ext. 368
Kennesaw State University
alee@stmartinschool.org


Assistant Ms. Kyle Carroll, Ext. 337
BS, Auburn University
kcarroll@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Mrs. Bonnie Ringle, Ext. 310
BS, University of Connecticut
bringle@stmartinschool.org

In-house Substitute

Mr. Andrew Schwartz, Ext. 355
BA, Emory University

aschwartz@stmartinschool.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management