« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username: Password:
Pre-1st
Mrs. Tricia Igleheart, Ext. 332
BS, Western Carolina University
M.Ed., University of North Carolina, Greensboro
tigleheart@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Ms. Amy McCarthy, Ext. 347 
BS, Kennesaw State University
amccarthy@stmartinschool.org 

Kindergarten
Mrs. Janet Hurlburt, Ext. 331
BFA, University of Georgia
Teaching Certification, Oglethorpe University
jhurlburt@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Angela Kirby, Ext. 333
BM, Wesleyan College
Teaching Certification, Georgia State University
akirby@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Ann Light, Ext. 344
BA, Baylor University
M.Ed., Emory University & Georgia State
alight@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Shelley Wade, Ext. 326
BS, Georgia Southern University
M.Ed., Mercer University
swade@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Mrs. Holly Cantrell, Ext. 305

LaGrange College
hcantrell@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Mrs. Shauna Finch, Ext. 372
BS, Ohio State University
sfinch@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Mrs. Felicia Mitchell, Ext. 349
AA, Georgia Perimeter College
fmitchell@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Mrs. Lynn Mixon, Ext. 316
BA, Virginia Commonwealth University
lmixon@stmartinschool.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers
Mrs. Lauren Frutiger, Ext. 339
BA, University of Georgia
lfrutiger@stmartinschool.org

Mrs. Courtney Thompson, Ext. 327
BS, University of Alabama
cthompson@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Mrs. Becky Harris, Ext. 352
BS, Wake Forest University
M.Ed., Georgia State University
bharris@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Ms. Sarah Knight, Ext. 346
BA, University of Georgia
sknight@stmartinschool.org

Beginners Teachers
Mrs. Mary Ann McCormick, Ext. 302
BA, Western Illinois University
mmccormick@stmartinschool.org

Assistant Ms. Claire Long, Ext. 334
BS, University of Dayton
clong@stmartinschool.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management